Join us for Spring 2020 Scrambles!

Saturday, April 18
Saturday, April 25
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3 
Saturday, May 9

 

• Tees:
Blue Tees- Male players Age 54 & younger

White Tees- Male Senior Players Ages 55 -64

Gold Tees- Ladies and Seniors 65 or better

• Cash payouts to 1st, 4th, 8th, and 12th places!
• 27 Holes of Golf, including Cart
• Our Famous Steak Cookout Dinner
• All groups must be 4somes

 

Per person cost: $80.00 (includes tax)

 

Deposit Options:
1) Pay $80.00 as a deposit for your team, the remainder of 3 X $80 is to be paid prior to 8:30am on the day of the event, so golf can begin promptly at 9am.
2) SAVE! Pay $280.00 for the whole team, a $40 savings

Click here to download the registration form

...or purchase on-line

 

2020 Big Cup Open Scrambles

Bigger is Better!


9am Shotgun start

$50.00 per player includes...
• 18 hole scramble with cart...8" putting cup
• 3 person teams, paired as 6-somes
• Men: first 9 from back tees & second 9
from "combo" tees
• Women: forward tees both nines

PLUS...
• Lunch buffet follows golf
• Team prizes...1st, 2nd places + random draw
• 3 hole events
• Optional team skins game
• $50 deposit per team

Sunday, May 17

Sunday, June 14

Sunday, July 19

Sunday, August 16

Sunday, September 20

Click here to download the flyer & registration form

 

To all that played THANKS...watch for 2020!

Turkey Shoot - 5 Club Scramble

Sunday, October 13th


4 Person Teams • 18 Hole Scramble

9am Shotgun Start

$55.00 per player, rain/shine event, non-refundable
includes...
• 18 holes of golf with cart, North & South courses

• 6 on-course hole events

• Prizes for 1st, 4th & 8th place teams

...and everyone brings home a TURKEY!

PLUS...
• Optional Cash Skins Game

Evergreen Country Club

N6246 Hwy 12/67 • Elkhorn, WI  53121 • 262-723-5722

© 2019 by Evergreen Country Club

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon