Spring 2021 Scrambles

Spring 2021 Scrambles

$85.00Price

Spring 2021 Scrambles

  • Dates

Sat, April 24

Sat, May 1- SOLD OUT, Waiting List Only

Sun, May 2

Sat, May 8- SOLD OUT, Waiting List Only

Sat, May 15- SOLD OUT, Waiting List Only

  • Tees:
    Blue Tees- Male players Age 54 & younger
    White Tees- Male Senior Players Ages 55 -64
    Gold Tees- Ladies and Seniors 65 or better

  • Cash payouts to 1st, 4th, 8th, and 12th places!

  • 27 Holes of Golf, including Cart

  • Our Famous Steak Cookout Dinner

  • All groups must be 4somes

 

Per person cost:

$85 (includes tax)

 

Deposit Options:

  1. Pay $85.00 as a deposit for your team, the remainder of 3 X $85 is to be paid prior to 8:30am on the day of the event, so golf can begin promptly at 9am.

  2. SAVE! Pay $300 for the whole team, a $40 savings

Click here to download the registration form

...or pay individual deposit online

Big Cup Open Scrambles

Big Cup Open Scrambles

$55.00Price

2021 Big Cup Open Scrambles
Bigger is Better!

  • Sun, April 25- SOLD OUT, Waiting List Only

  • Sun, May 16

  • Sun, June 13

  • Sun, July 18

  • Sun, Aug 15

  • Sun, Sept 19

  • Sun, Oct 17

9 am Shotgun start

$55 per player includes...

  • 18 hole scramble with cart...8" putting cup

  • 3 person teams, paired as 6-somes

  • Men: first nine from back tees & second from "combo" tees

  • Women & Seniors(age 65+): may play Gold tees twice

PLUS...

  • Lunch buffet follows golf

  • Team prizes...1st, 2nd places + random draw

  • 3 hole events

  • Optional team skins game

  • $55 non-refundable deposit per team

Click here to download the flyer & registration form

...or pay individual deposit online

Memorial Day Scramble

Memorial Day Scramble

$60.00Price

Memorial Day Scramble

Proceeds will benefit the “Fisher House”

supporting Military Veterans in Milwaukee Wisconsin

Monday, May 31

10 am Shotgun start

$60 per player includes...

  • 18 hole scramble with cart

  • 2 person teams

  • Lunch

  • Blue Tees- Male players Age 54 & younger 
    White Tees- Male Senior Players Ages 55 -64
    Gold Tees- Ladies and Seniors 65 or better

PLUS...

  • Prizes for 1st, 4th and 8th

  • Raffle Prizes

  • Optional $10/team skins

  • $60 non-refundable deposit per team

Click here to download the flyer & registration form

...or pay individual or team deposit online

Evergreen Country Club

N6246 Hwy 12/67 • Elkhorn, WI  53121 • 262-723-5722

© 2020 by Evergreen Country Club

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon